Produkt-Suche

Bitte klicken Sie auf den Such-Button, um eine vollständige Suche auszuführen.

 
You are currently using this website in English

More languages available:

 

No products in shopping cart

Please add the products you wish to purchase to the shopping cart.

Continue shopping
Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser, um diese Website vollständig nutzen zu können.

Contacts
Assembly machines

All filter options You can filter this product list!
 

All filter options

Filter by

Executive board

Roman Boos (DE, EN, FR)

Managing Partner / Sales


+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 520
+49 (0) 171 3052792
r.boos@las-automation.de

 

Executive board

Jochen Heller (DE, EN)

Authorized Representative / Sales


+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 530
+49 (0) 171 3054023
j.heller@las-automation.de

Sales

Martin Weigl (DE, EN)


+49 (0) 7181 18917 - 609
+49 (0) 172 721 78 59
m.weigl@las-automation.de

Project Management

Adrian Pfahl (DE, EN)


+49 (0) 7172 18917-606
+49 (0) 151 110 284 54
a.pfahl@las-automation.de

Project Management

Robin Schuster (DE, EN)


+49 (0) 7172 18917-550
r.schuster@las-automation.de

Sales / Project Management

Roland Blum (DE, EN)


+49 (0) 7172 18917-605
+49 (0) 152 077 775 16
r.blum@las-automation.de