Produkt-Suche

Bitte klicken Sie auf den Such-Button, um eine vollständige Suche auszuführen.

 
You are currently using this website in English

More languages available:

 

No products in shopping cart

Please add the products you wish to purchase to the shopping cart.

Continue shopping
Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser, um diese Website vollständig nutzen zu können.

Contact

All filter options You can filter this product list!
 

All filter options

Filter by

Do you have any questions or requests? Then get in touch with us.

*mandatory information

I agree that my information from the contact form may be collected and processed to answer my request. Note: You may revoke your consent effective for the future at any time in an email to info@las-automation.de More detailed information on processing of user data can be found in our data privacy declaration.

Please calculate 4 plus 3.

LAS Lean Assembly Systems GmbH
Talstraße 13
73547 Lorch-Weitmars
Germany

+49 7172 18917-0
info@las-automation.de

Location


Größere Karte anzeigen

Contacts

Executive Board

Roman Boos (D, EN, FR)

Managing Partner / Sales

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 520
+49 (0) 171 3052792
r.boos@las-automation.de

Executive Board

Jochen Heller (D, EN)

Authorized Representative / Sales

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 530
+49 (0) 171 3054023
j.heller@las-automation.de

Technical Manager

Sören Weißhaar (D, EN)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 560
+49 (0) 151 462 414 51
s.weisshaar@las-automation.de

Sales

Martin Weigl (D, EN)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 609
+49 (0) 172 721 78 59
m.weigl@las-automation.de

Sales / Project Management

Marco Hübl (D, EN, IT)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 610
+49 (0) 151 402 385 05
m.huebl@las-automation.de

Sales

Herbert Eccard (D, EN)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 602
h.eccard@las-automation.de

Project Management

Adrian Pfahl (D, EN)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 606
+49 (0) 151 110 284 54
a.pfahl@las-automation.de

Sales / Project Management

Roland Blum (D, EN)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 605
+49 (0) 152 077 775 16
r.blum@las-automation.de

Special applications / Work preparation

Drago Verdenik (D, EN, SL, HR)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 561
+49 (0) 171 937 07 26
d.verdenik@las-automation.de

Special applications / Work preparation

Benedikt Weller (D, EN)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 562
b.weller@las-automation.de

Service and Spare parts

Sandra Wüst (D, EN)

+49 (0) 7172 18917 – 333
s.wuest@las-automation.de