Contact persons

Executive board

Roman Boos, Managing Partner / Sales

Roman Boos (D, EN, FR)
Managing Partner / Sales

Tel           +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 520
Mobile   +49 (0) 171 3052792
Fax          +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 10
E-Mail     r.boos@las-automation.de

Jochen Heller, Authorized representative / sales

Jochen Heller (D, EN)
Authorized Representative / Sales

Tel           +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 530
Mobile   +49 (0) 171 3054023
Fax          +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 10
E-Mail     j.heller@las-automation.de

Technical manager

Sören Weißhaar, Technical Manager

Sören Weißhaar  (D, EN)

Tel           +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 560
Mobile   +49 (0) 151 46241451
Fax          +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail     s.weisshaar@las-automation.de

Project Management / Sales

Martin Weigl, Project management and sales

Martin Weigl (D, EN)

Tel           +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 609
Mobile   +49 (0) 172 7217859
Fax          +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 10
E-Mail     m.weigl@las-automation.de

Herbert Eccard, Sales


Herbert Eccard (D, EN)

Tel        +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 602
Fax       +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail  h.eccard@las-automation.de

Marco Hübl, Project management

Marco Hübl (D, EN, IT)

Tel           +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 610
Mobile   +49 (0) 151 40238505
Fax          +49 (0) 7172 18917 – 10
E-Mail     m.huebl@las-automation.de

Adrian Pfahl, Project management


Adrian Pfahl (D, EN)

Tel        +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 606
Fax       +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail  a.pfahl@las-automation.de

Robin Schuster (D, EN)

Tel        +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 550
Fax       +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail  r.schuster@las-automation.de

[Translate to English:] Manuel Scheer, Projektleiter Zuführtechnik

Manuel Scheer (D, EN)

Tel        +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 611
Fax       +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail  m.scheer@las-automation.de

Roland Blum, Sales

Roland Blum  (D, EN, RU)

Tel        +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 605
Mobile +49 (0) 152 0777516
Fax       +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail  r.blum@las-automation.de

Special applications and work preparation

[Translate to English:] Drago Verdenik - Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung und Sonderapplikationen

Drago Verdenik (D, EN, SL, HR)

Tel        +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 561
Mobile +49 (0) 171 9370726
Fax       +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail  d.verdenik@las-automation.de

Service and spare parts

Sandra Wüst, Service and spare parts

Sandra Wüst (D, EN)

Tel           +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 333
Fax          +49 (0) 7172 18917 - 10
E-Mail     s.wuest@las-automation.de